Altaf Hussain  English News  Urdu News  Sindhi News  Photo Gallery
International Media Inquiries
+44 20 3371 1290
+1 909 273 6068
[email protected]
 Events  Blogs  Fikri Nishist  Study Circle  Songs  Videos Gallery
 Manifesto 2013  Philosophy  Poetry  Online Units  Media Corner  RAIDS/ARRESTS
 About MQM  Social Media  Pakistan Maps  Education  Links  Poll
 Web TV  Feedback  KKF  Contact Us        

MQM Hyd zonal members released after 3 days

MQM Hyd zonal members released after 3 days
 Posted on: 5/17/2016
The arrested zonal members of MQM Hyderabad Syed Suhail Mashhadi, Rafiq Ajmeri and Raheel Fahim were released on Monday night after their arrest in a raid on Saturday.
Members Coordination Committee of Muttahida Quami Movement Gulfaraz Khan Khattak, Mehfoz Yar Khan, Parliamentarians Dr Khalid Maqbool Siddiqui, Wasim Ahmed, Rashid Khilji, Sabir Qaimkhani, Dilawar Quraishi, members Zonal Committee and others received them on their release. They fetched all the innocent detainees at Bhai Khan Chaari in Hyderabad with laud slogans in favor of MQM Chief Mr. Altaf Hussain.
Meanwhile, Mr. Hussain felicitated them on their acquittal and appreciated for their unshattered commitment and dedications with MQM and its leadership. He said such workers are the assets of any political parties and he proud of his followers and workers.
Talking on the occasion the acquitters showed their determinations and dedications with the party and its leadership. They stated that not any circumstances could separate people from MQM Chief Mr. Altaf Hussain and they would rather die to leave MQM. In Lal Qila Ground
اردو میں پڑھیں

6/26/2022 12:44:35 AM