Altaf Hussain  English News  Urdu News  Sindhi News  Photo Gallery
International Media Inquiries
+44 20 3371 1290
+1 909 273 6068
[email protected]
 
 Events  Blogs  Fikri Nishist  Study Circle  Songs  Videos Gallery
 Manifesto 2013  Philosophy  Poetry  Online Units  Media Corner  RAIDS/ARRESTS
 About MQM  Social Media  Pakistan Maps  Education  Links  Poll
 Web TV  Feedback  KKF  Contact Us        

LIVE: Video Briefing Part I of the Coordination Committee of MQM on Thursday 30th November 2017 at 4:00pm (UK time) 9:00pm (Pakistan Time)


LIVE: Video Briefing of the Coordination Committee of MQM held at MQM International Secretariat, London on 30th November 2017
 Posted on: 11/30/2017
Video Briefing Part I of the Coordination Committee of MQM on Thursday 30th November 2017 at 4:00pm (UK time) 9:00pm (Pakistan Time)



  MQM International Secretariat

Live coverage will be available at:
www.mqm.org
https://www.facebook.com/MQMOfficial


Video Briefing of the Coordination Committee of MQM will be held on Thursday 30th November 2017 at 3:00pm (UK time) 8:00pm (Pakistan Time)

  MQM International Secretariat

Live coverage will be available at:
www.mqm.org
https://www.facebook.com/MQMOfficial

 
Video Briefing of the Coordination Committee of MQM will be held on Thursday 30th November 2017 at 3:00pm (UK time) 8:00pm (Pakistan Time)

  MQM International Secretariat

Live coverage will be available at:
www.mqm.org
https://www.facebook.com/MQMOfficial

 

12/12/2017 11:37:34 AM