Altaf Hussain  English News  Urdu News  Sindhi News  Photo Gallery
International Media Inquiries
+44 20 3371 1290
+1 909 273 6068
[email protected]
 
 Events  Blogs  Fikri Nishist  Study Circle  Songs  Videos Gallery
 Manifesto 2013  Philosophy  Poetry  Online Units  Media Corner  RAIDS/ARRESTS
 About MQM  Social Media  Pakistan Maps  Education  Links  Poll
 Web TV  Feedback  KKF  Contact Us        

MQM South Africa, Durban Unit will hold a Live Video Briefing on 11 September 2017 at 6.00pm (UK Time)


 MQM South Africa, Durban Unit will hold a Live Video Briefing on 11 September 2017 at 6.00pm (UK Time)
 Posted on: 9/11/2017
 MQM South Africa, Durban Unit will hold a Live Video Briefing on 11 September 2017.

UK Time: 6.00pm
South Africa Time: 7.00pm
Pakistan Time: 10.00pm

Video Briefing will live via Face Book

https://www.facebook.com/MQMSAOfficial 


11/19/2017 9:51:56 PM