Altaf Hussain  English News  Urdu News  Sindhi News  Photo Gallery
International Media Inquiries
+44 20 3371 1290
+1 909 273 6068
[email protected]
 Events  Blogs  Fikri Nishist  Study Circle  Songs  Videos Gallery
 Manifesto 2013  Philosophy  Poetry  Online Units  Media Corner  RAIDS/ARRESTS
 About MQM  Social Media  Pakistan Maps  Education  Links  Poll
 Web TV  Feedback  KKF  Contact Us        

Four members added in the MQM Co-ordination Committee

Four members added in the MQM Co-ordination Committee
 Posted on: 7/27/2015
Karachi: 27 July 2015. Dr Abdul Qadir Khanzada, Shabbir Kaim Khani, Gulfaraz Khattak Advocate and Aslam Shah Afridi have been included in the Co-ordination Committee of MQM. MQM Founder and Leader Altaf Hussain has endorsed their inclusion.
Dr Abdul Qadir Khanzada is a prominent scientist and has a vast experience in teaching. He has published 45 research papers on different topics in international journals. He formed the Graduate Forum consisting of senior people having diverse background. He was twice elected a member of the National Assembly in 2002 and 2008.
Shabbir Ahmed Kaim Khani is a senior party members and former member of the Sindh Assembly. He had also been zonal in-charge of the Mirpurkhas zone of MQM.
Gulfaraz Khattak Advocate had also been member of the Co-ordination Committee in past. He is currently working in the Legal Aid Committee of MQM.
Aslam Shah Afridi hails from FATA. He is a senior member of the party.
Meanwhile a senior worker Mutiur Rehman has been included in the Central Executive Committee of MQM. He worked with Mr Hussain during the initial phase of the movement back in 1978. He remained affiliated with education sector and retired as the principal of a college.
اردو میں پڑھیں  

6/23/2018 4:15:00 PM